• slide
 link
 
Live Stream Links
 link
 
Directions
 link
 
Ticket Information
 link
 
WIAA
 link
 
Scholar Athletes
 link
 
Middle School
SPORTS
Athletic Directors
  • Jeff Fern
    fernj@amerysd.k12.wi.us
    Amery
  • Elissa Upward
    eupward@altoona.k12.wi.us
    Altoona
  • Jason Sell
    jsell@bwsd.k12.wi.us
    Baldwin-Woodville
  • Matt Smith
    smithma@prescott.k12.wi.us
    Prescott
  • Ann Huppert
    huppertan@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
    Ellsworth
  • Brian Johnson
    bjohnson@scc.k12.wi.us
    Saint Croix Central
  • Scott Newton
    newtons@osceolak12.org
    Osceola
  • Trent Probst
    tprobst@somerset.k12.wi.us
    Somerset
  • Renee Chapek
    rchapek@somerset.k12.wi.us
    Scholar Athlete Banquet
  • Pete Vrieze
    chiro@frontiernet.net
    Commissioner